2018 GRAYSON RAMS SPONSOR DIRECTORY

ANIMAL SERVICES          
Walton-Gwinnett Animal Clinic 4695 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-9535           www.wgac.net
           
AUTOMOBILE          
Grayson Motor Company 2264 Rosebud Road Grayson 30017 770-822-4964 www.graysonmotorcompany.com
High Tech Transmission 2944 Rosebud Rd Ste. H Loganville 30052 770-978-2700 www.hightechtransmissioninc.com
Lee's Collision Center 620 Athen's Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-5874 www.leescollisioncenter.com
Maxie Price Chevrolet Inc. 3600 Highway 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-7000 www.maxieprice.com
Maxie Price RV 4601 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-2000 www.maxiepricerv.com
New London School of Driving 4368 Lawrenceville Rd Ste. A Loganville 30052 770-466-0410 www.newlondondriving.com
University Tire 3945 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-1616 www.utireathens.com
           
FINANCIAL SERVICES          
Rector, Reeder & Lofton 1255 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 375 Lawrenceville 30043 770-879-8411 www.cpa-rrl.com
Wilson Lewis 6650 Sugarloaf Pkwy Ste. 900 Duluth 30097 770-476-1004 www.wilsonlewis.com
           
FOOD & BEVERAGE          
American Deli (Grayson) 1911 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-696-2364 www.americandeli.com
Bojangles 4092 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 678-639-0017 www.bojangles.com
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 1993 Rosebud Rd Grayson 30017 678-376-4656 www.brusters.com
Buffalo's Cafe 1365 Grayson Hwy Lawrenceville 30045 770-558-4979 www.buffalos.com/grayson
Burger King 1990 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-338-5262 www.gpshospitality.com
Honey Baked Ham 1250 Scenic Hwy, Ste 1256 Lawrenceville 30045 678-344-4673 www.myhoneybakedstore.com
Joe's All American Grill 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 678-407-1964 www.joesallamericangrill.com
Johnny's NY Style Pizza 2023 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-962-9181 www.johnnybruscos.com
Little Barn Bisquits & BBQ 60 East Pike St. Lawrenceville 30046 770-962-1367 www.littlebarnonline.com
Little Caesar's Pizza (Grayson) 1950 Grayson Hwy #110 Grayson 30017 770-822-0555 www.littlecaesars.com
LongHorn Steakhouse 1350 Scenic Hwy S. Snellville 30078 770-972-6552 www.longhornsteakhouse.com
McDonald's 1881 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 678-376-0786 www.mcdonalds.com
Smoothie King #762 2735 Loganville Hwy. Loganville 30052 678-226-2569 www.smoothieking.com
Stone Mountain Ice 2420 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 404-496-8545 www.stonemountainice.com
Wendy's 260 Cooper Road Loganville 30052 770-513-8288 www.wendys.com
Your Pie 1250 Scenic Hwy S #1400 Lawrenceville 30045 470-395-9841 www.yourpie.com/shores/snellville
Zaxby's Grayson 1931 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-963-7855 www.zaxbys.com
           
GOVERNMENT          
City of Grayson PO Box 208 Grayson 30017 770-963-8017 www.cityofgrayson.org
           
HEALTH & FITNESS          
Atlanta Rehab and Performance Center 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 770-982-0102 www.atlantarehab.com
Creekside Dentistry 3238 Krisam Creek Drive Loganville 30052 770-466-0474 www.creeksidedentistry.net
DeKalb Medical 2701 North Decatur Decatur 30033 404-501-1000 www.dekalbmedical.org
Dr. Jeff A. Traub (Sports Medicine) 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 770-985.9330 www.orthodoc.aaos.org/JeffTraub/
Koch Orthodontics 55 Towler Rd #B Lawrenceville 30046 770-962-9560 www.gwinnettorthodontist.com
           
HOME SERVICES          
Latham Home Sanitation, Inc. P.O. Box 515 Loganville 30052 770-554-0455 www.lathamhomesanitation.com
Residential Garage Doors 1056 Richmond Place Way Loganville 30052 678-300-1460  
Sprinkles Irrigation 3873 Oak Grove Rd Loganville 30052 770-466-6678 www.sprinklesirrigation.com
Southern Sanitation PO Box 815 Grayson 30017 770-554-6450 www.southernsan.net
           
INSURANCE          
Jay Hardy State Farm Insurance 2944 Rosebud Rd. Ste B. Loganville 30052 770-913-8456 www.statefarm.com
Farmer's Insurance - Tracey Wells 2402 Loganville Hwy #300 Grayson 30017 678-691-3438 www.farmers.com
State Farm - Ken Dean 1845 Grayson Hwy Ste 200 Grayson 30017 770-817-7900 www.kendean.net
           
LANDSCAPING          
ForeverGro 809 Garmon Park Ct. Loganville 30052 770-466-8082 www.forevergro.com
           
REAL ESTATE          
Carolyn Carnes & Co. 4495 Atlanta Hwy #100B Loganville 30052 770-853-3932 www.carolyncarnes.com
Felton Properties 7756 B Hampton Place Loganville 30017 678-283-0880  
Shannon & Shannon Realty, Inc. 2976 Youth Jersey Road Loganville 30052 770-466-1838 www.ShannonShannonRealty.com 
           
RETAIL          
Academy Lock & Key 716 West Spring Street Monroe 30655 770-338-1371 www.academygroup.com
Albright Flooring 220 Athens Hwy Ste 500 Loganville 30052 770-466-1005 www.albrightsflooring.com
Britt's 375 Buford Drive Lawrenceville 30046 770-982-2808 www.britts.com
Duke's Market & Nursery 4640 Lawrenceville Rd Loganville 30052 470-719-9073 www.dukesnursery.com
Hill's Ace Hardware & Lumber Center 275 Athens Hwy SW Loganville 30052 770-466-1991 www.hillsace.com
Scotteez (Spiritwear & Graphics) 3540 U.S. Highway 78 Ste B Loganville 30052 770 267-1503 www.scotteez.com
Southern Billiards 4610 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-554-8989 www.coolpooltables.com
Stripling General Store 4501 Monroe Hwy Bogart 30622 770-725-7772 www.striplings.com
Swampshine Outdoors 609 US HWY 78 Monroe 30656 770-880-3743 www.swampshineoutdoors.com
Thompson Pool Supply 790 Athens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-6008 www.thompsonpoolsupply.com
           
SERVICES          
B & L General Contractors, Inc. 808 Garmon Park Ct Loganville 30052 770-978-4933 www.BandLgc.com
Cooper Signage & Graphics 2405 Lance Ct Loganville 30052 770-736-1522 www.signsystems.com
Donald Camp Inc. (Electrical Contractors) PO Box 550 Snellville 30078 770-978-9101 www.donaldcamp.com
E. R. Snell Contractor, Inc. 1785 Oak Road Snellville 30078 770-985-0600 www.ersnell.com
Jeff Threat Drywall 479 Northdale Rd Lawrenceville 30046 770-963-6111 www.JeffThreatDrywall.com
Legacy Graphics 50 Satellite Blvd. Ste E Suwanee 30024 678-687-2980 www.legacygraphics.com
M/M Tempering, Inc. (Glass & Mirror) 5000 Highway 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-2239 www.mmtempering.com
Magic Moments Photography PO Box 1050 Grayson 30017 770-979-4203 www.magicmomentphotography.com
Mr. Tint 2784 Sugarloaf Pkwy Ste 104 Lawrenceville 30045 404-392-8007 www.mrtintga.com
Nash Construction, Inc. 3205 Industrial Way Ste 500 Snellville 30078 770-979-4460 www.nashcoinc.com
Southern Impressions, LLC 90 Grayson Industrial Pkwy Ste 500 Grayson 30017 770-682-4551 www.Southern-Impressions.com 
Stephens Repair Shop 539 Athens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-1150 www.stephensrepairshop.org
           
WORSHIP          
NG3 PO Box 1429 Snellville 30078   www.ng3.org/grayson/
The Living Word Baptist Church 3706 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-0020 www.livingwordbaptistchurch.org