SPONSORS
 

 

  

 

 

Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity
Click on the location for a Google Map link and directions.

printable schedule
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, May 19, 201707:30 PMSPRING GAME VS TUCKERGRAYSON
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:30 PMSCRIMMAGEDOUGLAS COUNTY
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMHOOVERGRAYSON
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMMCEACHERNGRAYSON
Sat, Sep 09, 2017TBABATTLE OF THE BORDER - JOHN CURTISJOHN CURTIS-SHREVEPORT, LA
Fri, Sep 15, 2017TBA
Fri, Sep 22, 2017TBA
Fri, Sep 29, 201707:30 PMRAMSAYGRAYSON
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMSHILOHSHILOH
Fri, Oct 13, 2017TBAARCHERARCHER
Fri, Oct 20, 2017TBANEWTONNEWTON
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMROCKDALEGRAYSON
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMSOUTH GWINNETTGRAYSON
Event Type