Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 12, 202207:30 PMPaulding CountyPaulding County High School
25
10
Sat, Aug 20, 202207:00 PMMariettaMercedes-Benz Stadium
32
12
Fri, Aug 26, 202207:30 PMEagles LanndingGrayson High School
44
14
Sat, Sep 03, 202208:00 PMFort DorchesterLakewood Stadium
28
0
Fri, Sep 09, 202207:30 PMSpartanburgGrayson High School
51
24
Fri, Sep 23, 202208:00 PMLowndesLowndes High School
14
24
Fri, Sep 30, 202207:30 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Oct 14, 202207:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Oct 21, 202207:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson High School
Fri, Oct 28, 202207:30 PMArcherGrayson High School
Fri, Nov 04, 202207:30 PMParkviewGrayson High School
 
Event Type Legend